Thread: Opportunities???

Default Opportunities???

Hello All~

My Name is Dennis McKenzie, and I work for the The Claims Center, LLC in Minneapolis, MN. I've worked in the Insurance/Risk Management/subrogation industry for the better part of 15 years.

The Claims Center specializes in the investigation and billing of claims resulting from third party damages to property... albeit; utility Poles, utility boxes, buried utility lines, fleet vehicles, etc -- Our principle clients are all Public Utilities.

I am attempting to build a nationwide network of damage investigators in the field... beginning with the greater New England area. It seems a forum devoted to locate professionals might be a good place to seek some advice.

Can anyone give me some tips as to how I might better communicate this opportunity and build a list of candidates??

Blog Entries

Default Re: Opportunities???

HELLO I AM A 6 YEAR LOCATE VETERAN IM INTERESTED IN A JOB I CURRENTLY LIVE SOUTH OF LAKELAND FLORIDA YOU CAN EMAIL ME AT SOLETRAIN@LIVE.COM AND WE COULD CONVERSE THAT WAY PLEASE

Years of Experience

good luck dude hope things work out for you!!!
    wise men talk because they have something to say and fools because they have to say something....plato

Years of Experience

Quote Originally Posted by claimscenter View Post
    Hello All~

My Name is Dennis McKenzie, and I work for the The Claims Center, LLC in Minneapolis, MN. I've worked in the Insurance/Risk Management/subrogation industry for the better part of 15 years.

The Claims Center specializes in the investigation and billing of claims resulting from third party damages to property... albeit; utility Poles, utility boxes, buried utility lines, fleet vehicles, etc -- Our principle clients are all Public Utilities.