Thread: New to the Crew!!!

Default New to the Crew!!!

New to the Crew but I have been locating for about 5 years all around the U.S. My first year locating was rocky though. It worked for CLS in Illinois and it was a start up company. Out of the 18 people in my training class only five continued locating. One of the five only located for about a month before they made him a supervisor. He was a butt kisser from the jump. They threw me in the trenches and I never had less than 70 tickets past due. Anyway I didn't appreciate it then but today it made me a better locator. Hey, for everyone who is into Fantasy Football check out my group "The Locators League" it is for people who love to play fantasy sports. Right now we are trying to get the Fantasy Football Season going. Need fourteen more people. And you can win money Too! Thanks everybody and I'm glad to be here!
    The Alchemist

Years of Experience

Default Re: New to the Crew!!!

Welcome to the vine.

Years of Experience

Question Re: New to the Crew!!!

Hey alchemist - Welcome to the'Vine!

I'm not into Fantasy Football; or even professional football for that matter. My hometown team (the Chiefs) fell flat on their ass years ago just after the Marty Schottenheimer days. (I just experienced a 2-14 2009 Season!)

Now that Carl's gone, the Chief's fans blamed all the team's problems on the former GM Carl Peterson.

Former Chief's General Manager Carl Peterson shaking Marty's hand.