Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Stake Center

Default Stake Center

Anyone know much about this company, I am a NOOB and have been offered a job in Wyoming, I'm in NE now and just trying to get as much info before I totally commit to moving. I know Wy well. Just want to hear views on this company. Thank you all

Years of Experience

Default Re: Stake Center

never heard of it.....
    wise men talk because they have something to say and fools because they have to say something....plato

LOL That helps

Years of Experience

sagedog - Why Wyoming with a company owned by Mormans? Not that there is anything wrong with that...... Why not move south to Kansas City? or Dallas? or east to St. Louis? Apply here..........

-----------------------------------------------------

I do know this about them the ONE locator they have in the kansas city area is oncall twenty four hours a day and only gets paid when he leaves his house he can't even schedule a vacation because they seem to never get a second man hired for there. He doesn't complain to much about it altho when ha askes us about how we do stuff he seems amased we get time off. There for awhile he even had to buy his own paint.

Mke
    Years of Experience
    Blog Entries

Stake Center has some contracts out here in Washington and Oregon... and this sounds horrible, but.... Typical contract locating company ( at least this faction of the company)

Too many tickets, not enough locators and topped with a little splash of too little training.

just a normal Contract Cocktail.

mke

Sounds like a good company to break in with so far. Seriously though thanks. Still have time keep the comments coming

Years of Experience

If you don't want to re-locate, On Target is looking in CT.

Quote Originally Posted by phoenix827 View Post
    If you don't want to re-locate, On Target is looking in CT.