Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi i AM a newbie locator

Banned

Default Hi i AM a newbie locator

I turned over a new leaf and I serve the lord. I am not an underpaid, nasty and sinful locator that doesnt take a bath after work. I am a stock market investor.
    so, let by gones be bygones and lets turn the page and start a new clean slate. just dont push my buttons and you should be fine
    Last edited by justice_for_locators; May 15th, 2008 at 09:55 PM. Reason: cause i felt like it

Well hell I will push every one!!!!!!!!!!!
    If you are not a Liberal by age 20, then you do not have a heart! If you are not a Conservative by age 40, then you do not have a brain!!!

...just when you thought it was safe to go back into the water!
    Why does a round pizza come in a square box?

Conservative Meanie ifinditunderground's Avatar
    Years of Experience
    Blog Entries

Yawn,
    Yep, heard it all before John, or Jim, or Justice, or whoever you want to be.
    Push, Push, Push, Push, Push, Push, Push, Push.
    There is a fine line between "Hobby" and "Mental Illness."
    "America isn't free, in America you are free to follow the rules." -Anthony Cumia

Years of Experience

patience brethen............. every one deserves a second chance and people have their own opinions ......his speaking his own mind will always be his own opinion......

Years of Experience

Exclamation

Ohh here we go again...**Yells DON!!!** where are you???

Quote Originally Posted by yahoo View Post
    patience brethen............. every one deserves a second chance and people have their own opinions ......his speaking his own mind will always be his own opinion......
    Well, you know what they say about opinions don't you? "Opinions are like a--holes-Everyone has one and most of them stink!"
    I might not be as good as I once was, but I'm as good once as I ever was !

It's better to be Pissed Off than Pissed On or Stood On and Pissed Off Of !