Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: GunControl2

Default GunControl2

Forgot to mention, for anyone who had a problem with anything i said with regards to the gun control thread(I only read so far before I lose interest), one of the books i am curently reading is entitled "Homemade Guns & Ammo". If anyone has read this and has an opinion i'd be interested, as I'll be the first to admit I am not an expert in this field.

Conservative Meanie ifinditunderground's Avatar
    Years of Experience
    Blog Entries

Default Re: GunControl2

Advanceman wrote: Haven't heard from too many of those locators on this site, most of you are 1 call. They typically think they're smarter.

Advanceman wrote: (I only read so far before I lose interest)

Wow, to be as cool as you Advance. I wish I had time to work on being as cool as you, but I'm too busy trying to act smarter than on-call guys.

You may not be an expert in guns, but you are an expert at being an arrogant ass.

Looks like USIC1 has some competition nowadays......Advance posting crap just for effect and nothing more. Does the site have room for two?

USIC1, you gonna let him horn in on your territory like that?
    There is a fine line between "Hobby" and "Mental Illness."
    "America isn't free, in America you are free to follow the rules." -Anthony Cumia

Well Advance you might want to read it good because right now there is no supply of Primers in the U.S.. It seems between the Military purchasing them and people hoarding them it has caused an unprecedented shortage. The rumor is that King Hussein is going to simply raise taxes on ammunition and reloading supplies astronomically - causing the price of a box of rifle shells to go from $15 -$20 to over $150. You see, these items are not mentioned in the Constitution. Just a backdoor way to limit our Right to Keep and Bear Arms.
    I might not be as good as I once was, but I'm as good once as I ever was !